Contacts

General info, sales

promicra@promicra.com

+420 222 952 667

promicra.com

VAT number: CZ27183386

Technical support

support@promicra.com

+420 222 968 963

9:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (CET, UTC+1)

Monday to Friday

Address

PROMICRA, s.r.o.

Evropska 39

16000 Prague

Czech Republic

Contact us

Distributors of Our Products

Flag of BulgariaBulgaria

Infomed Ltd.
Serdika Business Center
2E, Akad. Ivan Geshov blvd., office 307
1330 Sofia

Contact person: Boian Petrov, MD

02 / 489 1709

boian_petrov@infomed.bg

www.infomed.bg

Flag of HungaryHungary

UNICAM Hungary Ltd.
OLYMPUS Microscopy Division
H-1144 Budapest, Kőszeg street 29

Contact person: Laszlo Krisztian VIDA (Mr.)

+36-1-221-5536

vida@unicam.hu

www.unicam.hu

Flag of IrelandIreland

Mason Technology
228 South Circular Road
Dublin 8

Contact person: Gordon Wright

01 – 4534422

info@masontec.ie

www.masontechnology.ie

Flag of NorwayNorway

Holger Hartmann
Berghagan 3
1405 Langhus

Contact person: Aphirak Juthajan

+47 91 90 36 39

aphirak.juthajan@holgerhartmann.no

www.holgerhartmann.no

Flag of RomaniaRomania

TEHNO ELECTRO MEDICAL COMPANY SRL
Str. Calusei nr. 69A, sector 2
021353 Bucuresti

Contact person: Bogdan Prejoianu

+40 744 534815

bprejoianu@temco.ro

www.temco.ro

Flag of SlovakiaSlovakia

ZENA-R Slovakia, s.r.o.
Ulica Svornosti 42
821 06 Bratislava

Contact person: Miroslav Šeichl

+421 911 534 500

seichl@zena-r.sk

zena-r.sk

Flag of SwitzerlandSwitzerland

Mikroskop Technik Diethelm GmbH
Gsteigstrasse 9
8646 Wagen

Contact person: Roger Salch

055 216 14 51

roger.salch@mikroskoptechnik.ch

www.mikroskoptechnik.ch

Flag of TaiwanTaiwan

YuanLi Instrument Co.,Ltd.
6F, No39, Lane 365, Yang-guang St.,
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Contact person: Mr. Lin

+886-2-8751-2222

cflin@yuanli.tw

www.yuanyu.tw/yuanli

Flag of United StatesUnited States

Brookanco
7536 West Murray Dr
Cicero, NY 13039

Contact person: Brian Wright

315-288-4992 (office)

brian@brookanco.com

www.brookanco.com

Flag of United StatesUnited States

Meyer Instruments, Inc.
4202 Bear Lodge Court
Houston, TX 77084

Contact person: Robert D. Meyer

281-579-0342 (office)

rdm@meyerinst.com

www.meyerinst.com

Flag of United StatesUnited States

Micro Source Imaging
7571 Mariner Dr.
Maple Grove, MN 55311

Contact person: Jim Schulte

612-770-3885 (office)

jim@ms-imaging.com

www.ms-imaging.com